Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to parttake in events, giveaways and more!

I had a rank when I played a few years back

Danrabomb

Thread starter #1
Hello, my username is Danrabomb. I had star rank when the server was previously owned (by noah). I had been playing for a few years and had a lot of fun, and the rank made it a lot more fun, but then the server shut down. I bought a lot of packs then, totaling up to about 300-400$. I'm really excited that the server is back up, but I really can't play without that rank. I'm not gonna spend another 100$ for a rank I already had. I don't have any proof mainly because it was like 2 years ago, and I've had to format my computer time and again. If I can find purchase records I'll repost.

Hello, my username is Danrabomb. I had star rank when the server was previously owned (by noah). I had been playing for a few years and had a lot of fun, and the rank made it a lot more fun, but then the server shut down. I bought a lot of packs then, totaling up to about 300-400$. I'm really excited that the server is back up, but I really can't play without that rank. I'm not gonna spend another 100$ for a rank I already had. I don't have any proof mainly because it was like 2 years ago, and I've had to format my computer time and again. If I can find purchase records I'll repost.
Yes, the server is now under new ownership and we are planning a relaunch soon. If you find your purchase record please join our official discord and create a ticket regarding your rank. A member of the staff team will tag an admin who will take care of it for you as soon as possible.

Danrabomb

Thread starter #3
Wait i just realized i still had it
sorry for wasting your time
but also, some people are saying they have their gkits still, but I dont. Not sure if they are lying but im just asking

but also, some people are saying they have their gkits still, but I dont. Not sure if they are lying but im just asking